Hello world!

cropped-ucf040815_1115.jpg

Come with me on this journey as I become a certified life coach and help even more people. Can it be done? Help more people? Yes, I believe it. See if I can. Maybe the next person could be you.

I am in LOVE with life. Not infatuated with it, I mean, truly, madd-ly, deeeep-ly, in LOVE with life, with an emphasis on the madly and deeply. I have passed my mid life crisis so there is so much to do. When does a mid-life crisis occur? That answer can vary with whom you may come into conversation with.

My mother lost the fight to breast cancer at the young tender age of 38. I have not reached my mother’s last living age yet, but I am very close. I reached the mid-range of 38 years young many years ago and that was when my mid-life crisis occurred! I will tell you about it in future stories as there are so many to share. In my sharing, I hope that the stories help motivate someone else in some shape, form, or fashion.

Come with me on this journey as I help others get un-stuck and live their lives on purpose. I am not able to help anyone else until I first learned how to live my life on purpose. Everyday, that is not only a goal of mine, but I take action to ensure it through various processes.

Thank you for sharing this journey with me. Are you ready?

Besos,

AP

Published by

#iHealthAdvocate

Sharing personal stories through activism, advocacy, and passion in hopes to help people through my new journey as a life coach, public speaker and author.

Leave a Reply

