Your Life Coach, AP, talks with Health Professional Radio

I like to have hot topic discussions to bring not only awareness of certain topics to people who may not get a chance to have the opportunity, to have that discussion, but to also increase my knowledge. I do not know everything. I learn from some of the youngest children I come in counter with when mentoring and I am honored.

What I really have a problem with is when people share misguided information or when they knowingly share misleading information. These people lose credibility fast for me, but for others, others that refuse to do their own research, tend to stay in the misguided path. A cloudy path or a path that never seems to be lighted with truth nor enlightened with logic.

Let us always seek knowledge. Let us always share knowledge and let us never forget, with knowledge comes power. Let us be reminded from the footsteps of great leaders and inspirational leaders around the world. Let us grow to continue to be coaches, mentors, leaders, inspirational people and more. Who is with me? This is a call to action. A call for change. A pledge to do better. To be better. Everyday. I am counting on you. Please count on me to do the same.

In Service,

AP

Published by

#iHealthAdvocate

Sharing personal stories through activism, advocacy, and passion in hopes to help people through my new journey as a life coach, public speaker and author.

Leave a Reply

